Oops – erroneous account deletion message

Apologies to all, but as part of my preparation for 2016 I  am relocating the website and a false message slipped out.

A test site I made has sent messages from “test belphoto” to all members advising their account was deleted. This is not the real website and I will catch these messages in future.

Apologies but rest assured your account information is still intact.

Colin Continue reading